Update your company information inside your program for printing on documents

Modified on Thu, 07 Feb 2019 at 03:11 PM

If you recently moved or changed any of your company information, you can update this information so that your documents print the proper new changes.

To do so, go to File - Company Info & Settings - Company tab.  Edit the details necessary here and select OK to save your changes.  Your documents will automatically print using the latest saved information.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article